Attorneys

Blaine Larson

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2022 Email: blarson@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

James Boone Baxter

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2022 Email: bbaxter@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Allan Bullwinkel

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2024 Email: abullwinkel@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Russell Chorush

Partner Phone: (713) 221-2004 Email: rchorush@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Eric Enger

Partner Phone: (713) 221-2016 Email: eenger@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Chris First

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2027 Email: cfirst@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Alden Harris

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2011 Email: aharris@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Michael Heim

Partner Phone: (713) 221-2001 Email: mheim@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Miranda Jones

Partner Phone: (713) 221-2017 Email: mjones@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Chris Limbacher

Associate Phone: (713) 221-2013 Email: climbacher@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Leslie Payne

Partner Phone: (713) 221-2003 Email: lpayne@hpcllp.comDownload vCard

Douglas Wilson

Partner Phone: (512) 343-3622 Email: dwilson@hpcllp.comDownload vCard